Log in
                 JOIN US!       SUBSCRIBE

Our Members

Meet Our Members

IAP2 Canada members are a diverse community of professionals, citizens, academics, and decision-makers who are committed to involving the public in decisions that affect them.

Our membership of over 1000 individuals from across Canada includes the following sectors:

  • Local, provincial, and federal government
  • Education & health care
  • Energy sector (including power, oil & gas, renewable energy, mining & forestry)
  • Non-profit & academia
  • Infrastructure & property development

Member Testimonials

Many organizations -- government bodies, corporations, consulting firms, etc. -- are bundle members of IAP2 Canada. Each organization has its own success story and reason for having the bundle membership, but they all strengthen the credibility and raise the standards of our profession. Don't just take our word for it! Hear what our members have to say.

Some of our organizational members include:

  • Alberta Energy Regulator
  • Argyle
  • Bank of Canada
  • BAPE
  • BC Public Service
  • Bowen Island Municipality
  • Canada Revenue Agency
  • Canadian Medical Association
  • Capital Health
  • CE Team
  • CGI Canada
  • City of Airdrie
  • City of Calgary - Engage Resource Unit
  • City of Edmonton
  • City of Fort Saskatchewan
  • City of Fort St John
  • City of Guelph
  • City of Hamilton
  • City of Lethbridge
  • City of Regina
  • City of Toronto
  • Comtech Group, Inc.
  • David Nairrne + Associates, Ltd
  • DIALOG design
  • Government of Alberta
  • Health Quality BC
  • Health Quality Council of Alberta
  • Hydro One
  • ICBC
  • IESO
  • ISL Engineering & Land Services

  • Jacobs
  • Law Society of Alberta
  • Manitoba Government
  • Manitoba Hydro
  • McElhanney
  • Metro Vancouver
  • MODUS Planning, Design & Engagement Inc.
  • National Public Relations
  • Niagara Health
  • Nova Scotia Health Authority
  • Ontario Northland
  • Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo
  • Saskatchewan Polytechnic
  • SFU Morris J. Wosk Centre for Dialogue
  • South Coast BC Transportation Authority (TransLink)
  • Stantec
  • Town of Milton
  • Town of Okotoks
  • Transfert Environnement et Société
  • Transport Canada
  • Transportation Investment Corporation
  • Urban Systems Ltd.
  • Ville de Laval
  • Ville de Quebec
  • Windsor-Detroit Bridge Authority
  • WSP Canada
  • Y Station Communications & Research

Ready to become an organizational member?

Join now and receive reduced rates for your team members.

Stay Connected

Subscribe Today For News & Updates

Subscribe to our mailing list to get the latest updates from IAP2 Canada.


© Copyright IAP2 Canada 2023-2024 | Privacy Policy 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software